Any Arduino Programmers willing to help me with code to automate beer transfers?

Whenever I manually filter my beer from 5 gallon corneys to 1.75 or 2.5 gallon kegs, or I transfer commercial 15.5 gallon or 50 liter kegs to corneys for ease of use I end up with inconsistent amounts so my kegbot system is never accurate when it comes to telling me how much is left in a keg. I would LOVE to be able to transfer using an FT330 and automate the process as much as possible however I am not a programmer and I’m wondering if any of you out there would be willing to help me with some code to do this?

I will be using an arduino Mega for this, not a KBPM - I am willing to buy a different model of Arduino & associated parts if necessary.

When I filter my home brew the process involves transferring beer from one keg, through a filter then into a second keg. My kegs range in size from 1.5 gallon to 15.5 gallons and the transfer process takes a long time (way over an hour for the larger kegs) as I have to use very low pressure and if I’m transferring a large keg into multiple small ones it requires standing to watch so I can catch it before the beer overflows and due to this I never get the exact same amount in each keg. Transferring by time isn’t a real option as pressure varies and what may take 10 minutes one time may take 8 or 12 on a different transfer.

This is where Arduino comes in….
What I’m thinking is if I install a flow meter and solenoid valve (powered by a relay) in the filter line then I can use an Arduino to turn on the solenoid, monitor the liquid flow then shut off the solenoid, sound a buzzer and send me an e-mail when the desired liquid amount has transferred.